Gay Bowl XVII

 

 

Gay Bowl XVII

 


Danny Tyrrell COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR danny@flagflagfootball.com
Dave Hamilton COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR dave@flagflagfootball.com
Richard Moore FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP CHAIR richard@flagflagfootball.com
Gary Sherr EVENTS CHAIR gary@flagflagfootball.com
Robert Saurer OPERATIONS CHAIR robert@flagflagfootball.com
Steve Cramsie WEBMASTER steve@ngffl.com

For any general questions about Gay Bowl XVII, including sponsorship, please contact us here 


Gay Bowl XVII Host Committee
c/o Danny Tyrrell
P.O. Box 180559
Boston MA 02118

 

Gay Bowl XVII

 

PRESENTING SPONSORS

New England Patriots
Planet Fitness



BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORS
 

Boston Red Sox
Boston Celtics
Boston Bruins
New England Revolution



Facebook Instagram
Snapchat
Twitter
FLAG Flag Football
NGFFL  |  BRANDING & WEB DESIGN BY STEVE CRAMSIE